New Jersey's 10th Legislative District

Senator Jim Holzapfel

Senator Jim Holzapfel




About District 10

New Jersey's 10th Legislative District includes parts of Ocean County.

District 10 is comprised of the following towns:

Bay Head; Brick Township; Island Heights; Lakehurst; Lavallette; Manchester; Mantoloking; Pt. Pleasant Beach; Seaside Heights; and Toms River.

The 10th District is represented in the New Jersey Legislature by:

New Jersey's Legislative Districts

The state is divided into 40 legislative districts of approximately equal population for representation in the New Jersey Legislature.

Each legislative district elects one member of the New Jersey Senate and two members of the New Jersey General Assembly.

Click here for a map of New Jersey's legislative districts.

Click here to find the legislative district for a municipality.

For more information on how the current legislative districts were drawn and adopted, visit the website of the New Jersey Apportionment Commission.

Connect with Jim:

District 10 Guide

Jim Holzapfel's Biography

Jim Holzapfel

Jim's Bio & Public Service

Constituent Services

Constituent Services

Jim Can Help You!


Contact Jim

Jim Wants to Hear from You!

District 10

District 10

About the Legislative District

Email Updates

Email Updates

Sign Up for Jim's Newsletter



Follow Jim's Page



Students - Get Involved

Legislatitve Activity

Legislative Activity

Committees, Bills & Votes



Tweet @jimholzapfel

- Proudly Serving Parts of Ocean County -